Sweet Candy Buffet website now includes our sister company 'Candy Sweet Buffet' under the same umbrella, bringing everything together - simpler & better service for you


CLIENT REVIEWS

"Amazing,an incredible buffet."

Cambridge Uni Ball


"Exactly what I had dreamed of! "

Warwick House wedding


"Amazing, talking point of the night." 

Hothorpe Hall wedding


"Definitely recommend to others."

Nottingham Grad Ball


"One word 'WOW'. Highly recommend "

RAF Coningsby Xmas party


"Stunning, classy and inviting, fabulous."

Wentbridge House Hotel


"Above and beyond, stunning." 


Vintage silverware and glassware made the table look amazing. 


Such positive feedback


Highly recommended, you made our 25th a very special evening that we will never forget.


Stunning candy and doughnut buffet.


Amazing, guests loved them.


Looked more incredible than I had imagined.


Great quality, tables looked beautiful 


Highly professional, will definitely book again.

Client Reviews

We supply fabulous sweets and candy buffet tables for all occasions for guests numbering from 25 to 3000. 

If you would like to add your own review please add it below - Thank you

The following reviews are from genuine clients. We do not pester clients so these reviews are from just a few of our happy customers.

49: 31/8/2018  Wedding in Derby

Fantastic service with an amazing array of sweets all beautifully presented. We, and our wedding guests, absolutely loved it! The table was beautifully dressed in the colour theme of our wedding and Ann kept in touch throughout beforehand to ensure all our needs were met. Cannot recommend highly enough, thank you so much!

Kate & Ross Crawford

 

48: 15/6/2017 Nottingham University Graduation Ball 

Ann provided an absolutely stunning 24' long  sweet buffet with 50 varieites for our Graduation event with over 2500 guests. Ann was very professional and went the extra mile to tie the buffet in with our theme. Ann is always a pleasure to work with and we received great feedback from all our guests on how impressed they were with the buffet. Would definitely recommend to others and look forward to working with Ann again in the future.  Xia Bury, Events Manager, Nottingham University Student's Union.

 

47: 31/1/2017 Crowne Plaza Hotel - Nottingham University Tiger Ball

Hi Ann, You did an absolutely amazing job thank you so much it looked wonderful and everyone absolutely loved it!  I'm still making my way through my sweets goody bag now, loving the fudge it's delicious.  Thank you again, Georgia Bacon - Nottingham University

 

46: 15/12/2016  Ramada Hotel Grantham - RAF Coningsby Xmas Party

Absolutely outstanding service, from the initial phone call to the sweets beautifully presented on the table. Ann went that extra mile to personalise the table to our needs. People were queuing with smiles to get their hands on the amazing selection of confectionery on display. One word to sum it up 'WOW'. Highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of booking this for their function. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Ann & Clive.   Ricky Houston X1 (F) Squadron.

 

45: 27/11/2016 - Wentbridge House Hotel Pontefract

I've never written a review before but after the service I received from these guys I thought it would be a good idea to explain what you actually get for your money. Planning an event is always a little stressful and you need to be sure that what's being advertised is what you actually want and get. 

I was looking for a posh pick and mix stall full of retro sweets for my sons christening. I was looking for something classy not tacky as we were having a vintage afternoon tea at a rather nice hotel.

Ann was tremendously helpful and very nice, fast to reply and polite, making the whole process so easy for me.

When I arrived at the venue with all the guests Ann and her husband had finished setting up in plenty of time and the table looked amazing. The attention to detail in the decoration was brilliant, it looked stunning, classy and inviting all in one table, with more than 20 different kinds of sweets!  All my guests thought it was fabulous. Ann and her husband stayed for a couple of hours to oversee the table and help out. A truly lovely couple who were friendly and helpful to all the guests. Everyone had ample sweets not to mention goody bags to take home too. Ann even packed me a nice selection too as I didn't have much time to pick my own. 

I absolutely recommend these guys if you're looking for a sweet treat at your venue. It's something different and it's made so simple and stress free with their wonderful service. A big thank you for helping our special day be even more memorable. We'll be booking again at the birthday party!  

Caroline, Daz & Barnaby xxx 

 

44:  01/11/2016 by Indy Bains - New Bingley Hall

Thank you for the stunning candy and doughnut buffets at our wedding reception. The tables looked amazing and the guests loved them. They actually looked more incredible than I had imagined. We've had many comments on the great quality of the sweets and doughnuts and how beautiful the tables looked. 

You were highly professional through the whole process, from my initial enquiry to the actual wedding day. I didn't have to chase you for anything and you made the booking very easy for a stressed out bride.

I will definitely book you guys in the future for any family weddings and parties and have already recommended you to quite a few people. 

Thanks again., Indy and Charlie X 

New Bingley Hall, Birmingham 26/3/2016

43: 9 June 2016 at Nottingham University Graduation Ball for 2000 guests

Just wanted to thank you for creating such a great display for our Graduation Ball. Ann went out of her way to ensure the buffet tied in with our secret garden theme and everyone commented on how amazing it all looked (and how tasty the sweets were of course). There were over 35 varieties of sweets, all creatively displayed and the detail that went into it was brilliant.

Serving 2500 students in one night is no easy feat, but you managed it and with a smile the whole time too.

Ann was lovely to work with, provided a great service to all of our students and we would highly recommend her. Until next year, thank you!’

Xia Bury - Senior Events Coordinator Nottingham University Student's Union

42: 9 June 2016 at Nottingham University Graduation Ball for 2000 guests

Hi Ann

It's been a while now since the Secret Garden sweet buffet but I would just like to say what an enormous amount of work you must put into providing such an assortment of wonderful sweets and decorations.

The time which must be spent to make such elaborate designs and the thought and detail into decorating such a marvelous looking display.  It just seemed such a shame to spoil and demolish the trees which were made from sweets (which must have taken hours to assemble.) 

You can tell that there is so much passion which has gone into the setting up of this table and you obviously enjoy seeing the surprise on  peoples faces at what they are seeing and your achievement.  Thank you.

 

41: 20/7/2016 at Village Hotel Nottingham - 250 guests

Hi Ann, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the lovely candy buffet you supplied at our wedding.  The table was laid out beautifully and both adults and children loved it.

The service you provided was excellent and you even managed to  accommodate some last minute changes for us which was brilliant. You were very friendly and kept in touch to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it, even down to the little details.

All the quests were very impressed and it didn't take long before they were all gone! We would highly recommend you to anyone thinking of having a candy buffet as you were part of making our day special and memorable. Thank you!!  Naima.

 

40: 11 June 2016 by Lisa Perry. 50th Birthday Party - The Owl at Tamworth

Hi Ann, we just wanted to to say thank you again for a fabulous display you put on for my 50th Birthday party. We booked you for Nigel's party 2 years ago and as much as we wanted to recreate the fabulous job you did then, sometimes when you go back to companies, they don't always live up to your memories. We are so glad we re booked you.......once again you did a wonderful job and everybody commented on the 'sweetie shop'. I think the adults went back more often than the children!! No one went without and there were still plenty of sweets left after you had finished. We would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for something different and special at their function. Hope the business continues to grow and thanks again. Lisa x 

 

39:  2 February 2016 by Holly Stead, Nottingham University UoNBC Tiger Ball for sporting achievements - 100 guests

Hi Ann,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for Saturday night. Had such great feedback from everyone about the sweets buffet and how it looked. You really helped make the night and I'll be sure to pass on your details for the committee next year when they are organising the next event!! Take care,

Holly Stead, Nottingham University UoNBC Tiger Ball 30 January 2016

 

38:  5 Sep 2015 by Laura Brown, Cambridge University, Emmanuel College May Ball 2015 - 1400 guests

Hi Ann,

You were absolutely amazing and delivered an incredible buffet that really added to our event. You were extremely organised and your expertise made the planning process really easy. On the night you were a delight to work with and the buffet you created both looked and tasted stunning and was commented on by many of our guests. Thanks again.

Laura Brown, Food team, Cambridge University, Emmanuel May Ball 14 June 2015

 

Post number:

37

18 August 2015 by Raj Kumar - 500 guests

Morning Ann,

I hope you are well, just a quick note about our event at The New Bingley Hall in Birmingham on 2nd August 2015.

Thank you for being on time and laying on a beautiful Candy Buffet, it really did look quite stunning and many of the guests commented on the high standard both on the day and later as I have met them again. Your buffet looked very good indeed and a pleasant change to many of the small candy carts I have seen at many weddings previously. As I am sure you are aware the number of people we had at the event (500) made your company the obvious choice and I will definitely both recommend you and use you again.

Thanks again for everything and also for making the whole process as simple as it was.

Raj Kumar (Father of the Bride) New Bingley Hall Birmingham 2/8/2015

 

Post number:

36

25 July 2015 by Lucille & Tim Perkins - 125 guests

Hi Ann,

Thank you very much for the wonderful sweet buffet you provided for our wedding. So many people commented on it. The colours matched our table decorations and theme perfectly. Luckily there were some left at the end as Lucille and I hadn't had a chance to tuck into it on the day. We would gladly recommend you to anyone. Lucille & Tim Perkins, 25 July 2015, Grendon Lakes NN7

 

Post number:

35

16th May 2015 by Zoe - 75 guests

Hi Ann,

Just wanted to thank you so much for the lovely sweet buffet at our wedding, it looked amazing. We were very happy and it went down really well with our guests who all really loved it. Thank you for the extra sweets as well.

Zoe & Glen 16 May 2015 National Brewery Centre DE14

 

Post number: 

34

5th August 2014 07:41 AM by Juliette - 200 guests

Hi Ann 

We would like to extend our gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful candy buffet from Saturday. The table looked amazing especially at night with the twinkly lights. Our guests were queuing all day for sweets. The sweets were lush and everyone loved it thank you xx 

Many kind regards Juliette, Paul, Sophie and Mathew

2/8/2014

 

Post number: 

33

15th of July 2014 07:18 AM by Rachel Ingram-Brown - 125 guests

Thanks to Sweet Candy Buffet for the amazing sweets table on our wedding day. Loved the extra sweets you added, which went down a treat! The final details were perfect and the table stood out well with the fabulous fairy lights! The only thing I wish id have done was gone and got some sweets as by the end of the night they were actually all gone. Thanks for all you help! 

Rachel & Matthew 21/6/2014 at the Barnsdale Hall Hotel Oakham

 

Post number: 

32

21st of June 2014 07:29 PM by Hannah Ancill - 120 guests

I had the great pleasure of Ann doing a sweet buffet for my wedding reception. Ann takes great pride in her job and what she creates is so thoughtfully done! She goes above and beyond to make sure it's exactly as you expected if not better! The adults enjoyed the sweets as much as the children and a Sweet Candy Buffet would be a great addition to any party not just a wedding. I'd like to thank Ann for her hard work on our special day. The sweets that were left over were enjoyed for a few weeks after the wedding too. Once again thanks Ann, I'll 100% be using you again in the future!! Xx 

Hannah and Chris at Coombe Abbey 30/5/2014

 

Post number: 

31

17th of June 2014 08:58 AM by Lisa Perry - 125 guests

Hi Ann, 

Thank you so much for bringing your buffet to my husband Nigel's 50th Birthday Party on Saturday (14/06/14) in Tamworth. It was a wonderful surprise for him and your display totally surpassed all my expectations. As you know, we had quite a few kids there and they always like a 'goody bag' at the end of any party so when one of them came back and said 'The Sweetie Shop is open' their little faces just burst with grins, and that was before they saw your 'shop'. The selection was fantastic and everything was just perfect. Thank you for doing Nigel a bag of his favourite sweets and for taking time to do me one as well. I know it was a long way for you to come but EVERYBODY loved you and we really appreciated it. I would definitely recommend you to anybody that asks and will give Nigel strong hints for my birthday in a few years as I am sure you will still be going strong. 

Anybody who reads this and is undecided re your candy buffet, go for it. It is something different to start with and this company are professional, friendly and go the extra mile to make your event special. (and it wasn't just the kids that enjoyed it. The retro sweets meant that the adults were just as excited with their 'goody bags'!!) I could go on and on about how successful this was at our party, but again, just to say a big THANKS, YOU WERE FANTASTIC X 

Lisa & Nigel at The Cliff House B78

 

Post number: 

30

18th of March 2014 02:14 PM by Lucie Archibald - 125 guests

Ann, 

Thank you so much for doing the sweetie buffet at our wedding in Derby on Saturday (15/03/2014), it looked fantastic and the guests definitely enjoyed it. The children especially seemed to like it, thank you for helping them to fill up their bags and making sure that they were ok. Lots of people have said that its a great idea, and I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who asks as the sweets were lovely, the table looked brilliant and we really couldn't have hoped for nicer people to be running it all. 

Thank you so much. 

Lucie & Neil xx. Cathedral Quarter Hotel, Derby

 

Post number: 

29

18th of November 2013 07:08 AM by Ruth Errington - 300 guests

Hi Ann, 

Wow the sweets table was amazing! So glad we chose Sweet Candy Buffet, everyone has been raving on about how good they were thanks guys xx 

Ruth and Jerry, 9 Nov 2013. Sapphire Conference Centre, Birmingham

 

Post number: 

28

12th of August 2013 08:39 PM by Laura Panter - 100 guests

Hi Ann 

Thank you so much for our sweet table. It looked fab and I think everyone tucked in straight away!! The ribbon, tags and whole look was exactly how we wanted it. You did a fabulous job xxxx thank you for making our wedding look so cool- there were no sweets left in the morning ha x 

Laura and Phil, Ardencote Manor

 

Post number: 

27

29th of July 2013 06:54 AM by Susan Tran - 100 guests

***** 5 Stars 

Thank you very much for the beautiful display you created on our wedding day. We are very glad we opted to go with Sweet Candy Buffet for our wedding. All the guests remarked on how it was such a lovely idea. We did not have wedding favours so the buffet was a perfect for adults too, who enjoyed the sweets just as much as the children. 

I would definitely recommend sweet candy buffet. Service was brilliant, Ann was lovely and communication before the event was always prompt. She arrived in good time on the day to set up a beautiful display and stayed for 4 hours to help service the buffet to our guests. Everyone said it was a great idea and added that extra special touch to our wedding. Thank you very much :-) 

Susan Tran and James Rice, Mythe Barn,23 July 2013

 

Post number: 

26

13th of July 2013 06:38 PM by Annabel Shepherd-Barron - 1400 guests

Thank you so much Ann and Clive for doing such an amazing sweet buffet for the ball! It went down an absolute storm, with many guests mentioning it as the food highlight of the night. It was unbelievably organised, efficient and professional, and I felt so confident to just let you get on with it on the night. The giant lollipop and sweets props and personalised jar tags were beautiful and had such attention to detail. I would HIGHLY recommend sweet candy buffet for any event, and hope to use you at a ball again in the future! Annabel, Emmanuel College, Cambridge University, May Ball 2013.

 

Post number: 

25

8th of July 2013 09:25 AM by Corrina Malcolmson - 300 guests

Just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you to Ann and her team for making our 30th birthday celebrations last Friday such a great event. The sweetie buffet went down a storm and was busy at all times, I've never seen so many grown men with such an interest in sweets! All the feedback we've had has been really positive, with people spending a lovely afternoon in the sun chomping sweets. 

Ann was incredibly professional, stayed in contact with me every step of the way and was a delight to deal with. I would not hesitate to book her for any future events, and I'm just disappointed that I'm getting married abroad and can't use Sweet Candy Buffet at my wedding!! 

Thanks again, Corrina (L-3 TRL)

 

Post number: 

24

9th of May 2013 02:12 PM by Audrey Davies, Oxford University - 1600 guests. website: http://www.kebleball.com

A massive thank you to SCB for coming down to Oxford for the Keble Ball 2013. With 1700 guests, 140kg of sweets ran out within 3 hours of opening, a huge testament to the popularity of your company. I have heard nothing but rave reviews from all the guests I have spoken to. 

Ann and the Team have been an absolute pleasure to work with - organised, incredibly prompt and everything done with a massive smile. The centre pieces specially made for the ball were stunning, and completely reflective of the highly personal service provided by SCB with awesome attention to detail. I cannot recommend them more highly, and very much look forward to working with them again in the future. 

Oxford University. Audrey Davies, Keble College Ball Food Officer 2013.

 

Post number: 

23

2nd of May 2013 09:18 PM by Katie Griffiths - 100 guests

Well what can I say! Sweet Candy Buffet came to our ball at the University of Nottingham a few days ago and they were the biggest hit of the evening! One guest even told me "this was already a really good ball- and then you supplied me with pic-a-mix- best ball ever!" It was a unique idea that the students absolutely loved. It also came with excellent service - Ann & Clive were an absolute pleasure to work with. If you are looking for something special to make your event stand out I highly recommend Sweet Candy Buffet. Thank you! 

Nottingham University Ball

 

Post number: 

22

28th of January 2013 08:27 AM by Hannah Day

I just wanted to say thank you for the sweet buffet you supplied for the Masquerade Ball. It went down a treat with our guests, who seemed to really enjoy your service. It's such a fantastic idea and I will definitely keep you in mind for future events, I will also be sure to spread the word about your company and your fab service. Thank you once again for this delicious and tasty buffet. 

Northampton University Masquerade Ball

 

Post number: 

21

24th of September 2012 03:42 PM by Kirsty Mason

Thanks so much for the fantastic sweet buffet supplied by Sweet Candy Buffet for our September 2012 wedding. Everyone loved it and it looked great!!! The sweets were exactly as requested, the kids (both young and old) loved them and they were brilliantly displayed on the table. All guests were like kids in a sweetie shop. No wedding we've been to before had anything like this, it was a great touch that finished off our wedding day. Thanks, we'd recommend you and the value for money, as loads of sweets are supplied. 

Paul and Kirsty Mason 8/9/12. Aston Hall, Sheffield.

 

Post number: 

20

15th of September 2012 07:45 AM by Rachel & Scott

Hi Ann, 

Thank you so much for doing the Sweet Candy Buffet for our wedding. All our guests really enjoyed it and it really added something different and fun to our special day. Thank you once again, 

Rachel.

Tankersley Manor, Barnsley.

 

Post number: 

19

5th of September 2012 05:53 AM by Dy Sunga

It was such a great presentation of sweets. It's worth it. Highly recommended for birthdays and weddings. 

Dy Sunga at Austin's 1st birthday party.

 

Post number:

18

1st of June 2012 01:32 PM by Kate Horlor website: http://weddingtv.com 

Ann, is not only a sweet woman, but THE Sweet Woman! The huge choice of sweets left me and my then fiance in a stand off for a while, would I sacrifice my Milk Bottles so he could have his chocolate mice but then we realised that we could have 30 varieties of Sweets! The whole process of working with Ann was a joy, from chatting on the phone to ordering to her setting up the spectacular display. She manage to take exactly what I had dreamed of and created it for us! Everyone at the Wedding was talking about it, and still do, I couldn't believe how popular it was with very age group! they all turned into children! Such a wonderful idea coupled with wonderful service! Thank you! xx 

Warwick House, CV47. 11/5/12. 

Buffet style of both websites was combined for this table so review duplicated.

 

Post number: 

17

17th of May 2012 01:01 PM by Nick Tiday website: http://www.weddingtv.com

I have been to many weddings over the last 3 years but a first for me was to see a buffet of sweets, what a great idea and it was full of all of our favourite childhood sweet memories. 

The Sweet Buffet was busy from the moment it opened and I must say the presentation was stunning, silver and crystal bowls, fairy lights, mirrors and copious amounts of sweets all accompanied by classic paper bags for filling! People from the wedding are still talking about it now. If anybody asks me for unique yet sylish ideas for a wedding I will defiantly recommend Sweet Candy Buffet. Thanks guys for making me smile. 

Nick Tiday, guest of Kate and Andy at Warwick House 11th May 2012

 

Post number: 

16

15th of May 2012 10:06 AM by Nick Rose website:http://www.nickrosephotography.com

Just got back from honeymoon and people are still talking about the sweet buffet. Amazing presentation and created lots of excitement on the day with both the kids and the adults. Thanks!!

 

Post number: 

15

14th of May 2012 08:05 PM by Kim Rose

We loved the sweet table, it was such a great addition to the wedding and a real hit with our guests both young and old. Ann was a breeze to work with and we had so many sweet varieties to choose from covering everyone's favourite. Presentation was excellent, massive thanks to Ann! 

Kim (Bride)

 

Post number: 

14

5th of May 2012 06:55 PM by Linda Swanston

What a brilliant idea, attended two weddings that sweet buffet catered for and both were fantastic, grab your candy striped bag and be transported back to childhood enjoying all your favourite old fashioned sweets that perhaps you had forgotten. 

Would definitely recommend to everyone. High standard of sweet dishes and display.Well done Ann and thanks for the memory.

 

Post number: 

13

3rd of May 2012 06:18 PM by Joy Mellor

Such a lovely display, So many favourite sweets, and so tempting. The presentation shows such a passion for detail. People were thrilled and are still talking about it. 

Mother of the Bride at Kim and Nick's Wedding at Blake Hall, Essex.

 

Post number:

12

1st of May 2012 09:20 PM by Ian and Anthea Blakesley

A very beautiful display of all our favourite sweets. What a fantastic and colourful temptation! Lovely touch to the wedding.

 

Post number: 

11

28th of April 2012 04:48 PM by Cindy Rose

The sweets table was certainly a huge hit with both adults and kids, thank you from us all xxxx 

Cindy Rose, Mother of the Groom. Blake Hall, Essex CM5.

 

Post number: 

10

28th of April 2012 04:29 PM by Tracy Short

Fascinating and very difficult to resist!! A wonderful display of sweets to suit child and adult - in fact, brings out the child in the adult! A brilliant idea for a wedding!

 

Post number: 

9

25th of April 2012 04:44 PM by Keith Mellor website:http://www.stamfordhandymanservices.co.uk

The attention to detail that Ann brings with her Sweet Candy Buffet is simply stunning. At our recent daughters wedding at Blake Hall the table was set out brilliantly with a vast array of sweets from yesteryear. The table proved to be just as irresistable for adults as it was for the younger guests. A great ice breaker and an fascinating focal point for a wedding, the constant flow of people around the table speaks for itself. Plus plenty of bags to take away the goodies. Needless to say very little was left by the time our celebration closed. Thanks Ann, a great product supplied with excellent service and top class professionalism. Brilliant. 

Father of the Bride at Kim and Nick's wedding. Blake Hall, Essex

 

Post number: 

8

8th of April 2012 12:17 PM by Leoma and Michael

We would like to start by saying a massive thank you for your amazing service. Our sweetie buffet table was clearly the talking point of the night. It was very well presented and a wide variety of quality sweets which you can choose from and that everybody loves of all ages. 

The service we received from Ann was excellent, always responded to emails and guided us in the right direction. 

Everything was personalised to our needs, from pictures to decorations and even wedding favours. 

"Sweet candy buffet" were the best company we worked with thoughout planning our wedding so would highly recommend. Thanks again Leoma and Michael scriven 

Hothorpe Hall, Jan 2012

 

Post number: 

7

28th of February 2012 10:23 AM by Leoma & Michael

Hi Ann, 

I was so so pleased with the service you gave us, we worked with a fair few people planning our big day and everyone was fab but working with you was that little bit better. You made it that little more special thank you so much for that. I will write a review for you and also recommend you to all my friends getting married.

 

Post number: 

6

17th of January 2012 08:36 PM by Jane and mark Williams

Many thanks for the wonderful sweet table at our wedding last week. It was a success with both adults and children, and all consumed on the evening. Great choice of sweets to choose from and it looked so tempting once set up. Many comments received from guests, especially as it made a brilliant alternative to traditional favours, which lots of guests had not seen before. Thanks again

 

Post number: 

5

30th of June 2011 01:02 PM by Sophie

Great fun and a great display of sweets for my friends birthday! 

You could tell how popular it was - there was no queue for the food buffet we had, everyone from all ages, was queuing up for the sweets!

 

Post number: 

4

30th of June 2011 11:27 AM by Andrew Priestley

I booked the sweet buffet for my 30th birthday party and it was excellent. It was very well received from all the guests who thought it was a very unique idea and great focal point. 

Andrew, Abbeydale Golf Club, Sheffield.

 

Post number: 

3

27th of June 2011 06:16 PM by E Mellor

What a brilliant idea, don't know where Andy got this idea from, but the lady apparently was found on the Internet. Well done, everything was on the table for guest to help themselves & were even asked if they would like to take home a goodie bag. 

Curly Wurley,jelly babies, black jacks the list was endless.

It was a great feature & a very good thought of our host to even think of this wonderful idea amazing.

 

Post number: 

2

27th of June 2011 06:12 PM by Yvonne

Wow what a fab display sweets from years ago that I would have thought were unable to get anymore, displayed really well in glass jar's with serving spoons & Tongs amazing.

 

Post number: 

1

27th of June 2011 01:35 PM by Amanda and Chris

Wow! what a fabulous surprise at Andy's birthday party - tons of sweets and loads of all our old favourites. I have seen sweet tables before but nothing as good as this, with all this variety. The table looked amazing and was the highlight of the evening. Trust Andy to provide such a stunning treat for everyone. Thanks mate.

Fantastic service with an amazing array of sweets all beautifully presented. We, and our wedding guests, absolutely loved it! The table was beautifully dressed in the colour theme of our wedding and Ann kept in touch throughout beforehand to ensure all our needs were met. Cannot recommend highly enough, thank you so much!